Contattaci

MOVIMENTO 5 STELLE PUGLIA
Via Capruzzi n. 212 – BARI
Email info@puglia5stelle.it
Fax 080.2221554

Rosa Barone barone.rosa@consiglio.puglia.it
Gianluca Bozzetti bozzetti.gianluca@consiglio.puglia.it
Cristian Casili casili.cristian@consiglio.puglia.it
Mario Conca conca.mario@consiglio.puglia.it
Grazia Di Bari dibari.grazia@consiglio.puglia.it
Marco Galante galante.marco@consiglio.puglia.it
Antonella Laricchia laricchia.antonella@consiglio.puglia.it
Antonio Trevisi trevisi.antonio@consiglio.puglia.it

È possibile contattare i Portavoce anche dai form presenti nelle rispettive pagine.