Contattaci

MOVIMENTO 5 STELLE PUGLIA
Via Capruzzi n. 212 – BARI
Email info@puglia5stelle.it
Fax 080.2220985

Rosa Barone barone.rosa@consiglio.puglia.it (fax 080.2221564)
Gianluca Bozzetti bozzetti.gianluca@consiglio.puglia.it  (fax 080.2221561)
Cristian Casili casili.cristian@consiglio.puglia.it (fax 080.2221554)
Mario Conca conca.mario@consiglio.puglia.it (fax 080.2221568)
Grazia Di Bari dibari.grazia@consiglio.puglia.it (fax 080.2221565)
Marco Galante galante.marco@consiglio.puglia.it (fax 080.2221557)
Antonella Laricchia laricchia.antonella@consiglio.puglia.it (fax 080.2221563)
Antonio Trevisi trevisi.antonio@consiglio.puglia.it (fax 080.2221574)

È possibile contattare i Portavoce anche dai form presenti nelle rispettive pagine.